Board of Management

Board Of Management

Please click on dates to access Agreed Meeting Reports from previous Board Meetings;




Secretary: Mr. Richard Lawlor (Principal)
Elected Teacher Representatives:
Mr. Michael Quirke
Ms. Maryanne Lowney
Elected Parent Representatives:
Mrs. Suzanne McCluskey
Mr. Gerard O’Carroll
Elected ETB Representatives:
Cllr. Terry O’Brien (Chairperson)
Cllr. Norma Foley

Community Representatives:

Ms. Fiona Stack

Mr. Ben Slimm